5/12 Jennifer Saint

Come join us! Sign up to participate in the next event in Macmillan’s Book + Author series: a virtual book club event with Jennifer Saint for her acclaimed myth retellings, Ariadne and Elektra. We've partnered with Macmillan to bring this opportunity to book club members across the country, who can tune in to hear a discussion with fellow Macmillan author of The Night Tiger, Yangsze Choo, and participate in the live Q&A.

Register here: https://macmillan-publishers.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_ZxnRjW7BQXCFV4NFcmUqEw

Elektra: A Novel Cover Image
$27.99
ISBN: 9781250773616
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Flatiron Books - May 3rd, 2022

A spellbinding reimagining of the story of Elektra, one of Greek mythology’s most infamous heroines, from Jennifer Saint, the author of the beloved international bestseller, Ariadne.

Three women, tangled in an ancient curse.


Ariadne: A Novel Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781250773593
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Flatiron Books - April 5th, 2022

Jennifer Saint's Ariadne is a mesmerizing debut novel for fans of Madeline Miller's Circe.


The Night Tiger: A Novel Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9781250175465
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Flatiron Books - January 7th, 2020

The Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick
INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

“A sumptuous garden maze of a novel that immerses readers in a complex, vanished world.” —Kirkus (starred review)


An utterly transporting novel set in 1930s colonial Malaysia, perfect for fans of Isabel Allende and Min Jin Lee