11/1 Sara Shepard BOOK LAUNCH!

Come celebrate the release of Sara Shepard's latest edge-of-your-seat novel, WAIT FOR ME

RSVP on eventbrite

Riverstone Books is absolutely delighted to welcome back two of our favorite people for a thrilling discussion about Sara Shepard's newest novel, Wait for Me. Sara and Kit's conversations are always fascinating and fun, and unearthing the mysteries of Wait for Me with them(on the day after Halloween no less!) is sure to be an eerily good time.

Who is Casey Rhodes? Is she a no-nonsense realist or a hopeless romantic? A just-getting-by scholarship student or a sometimes-Cinderella dating the cool, cultured heir to a media empire and New York City’s most eligible? At seventeen years old and already in her sophomore year at NYU, Casey sheds disguises effortlessly. It’s how she navigates school and avoids the second-guessing that’s plagued her since she and her boyfriend Marcus got together. But then Casey starts hearing voices that terrify her so badly she flees to the remote beach town of Avon where she can sort through her thoughts and reset. But the voices only get more intense and are now accompanied by visions of places she’s never been and people she’s never met, like Jake who’s lived in Avon his whole life. There’s no way Casey could know him, yet she feels an immediate connection. And, crazier still: he feels it too. Together they search for answers, finding only questions—about their connection, Avon, Casey’s memories . . . And whose voice is she hearing inside her head?

Sara Shepard is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the sixteen-book Pretty Little Liars series, which has sold millions of copies worldwide, has been translated into more than twenty different languages, and became a popular TV show on Freeform. She’s also the author of The Perfectionists and The Lying Game, which also were TV series, as well as The Amateurs series, and several books for adults including The Heiresses, Reputation, and The Elizas. She’s written more than thirty novels in total and is also active in the screenwriting and podcasting spaces.

Kit Frick is a MacDowell fellow and ITW Thriller Award finalist from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. She studied creative writing at Sarah Lawrence College and received her MFA from Syracuse University. The author of the poetry collection A Small Rising Up in the Lungs and the young adult thrillers Before We Were Sorry (originally published as See All the Stars), All Eyes on Us, I Killed Zoe Spanos, Very Bad People, and The Reunion, Kit loves a good mystery but has only ever killed her characters. Honest.

 

Wait for Me By Sara Shepard Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781454945772
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Union Square & Co. - November 1st, 2022

Influence By Sara Shepard, Lilia Buckingham Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780593121566
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Ember - January 4th, 2022

Get ready to delve into the world of teen influencers like you've never done before--from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of PRETTY LITTLE LIARS Sara Shepard and eighteen-year-old actress and social media personality Lilia Buckingham comes a twisty mystery that takes place in the fiercely competitive world of Internet stars.


Safe in My Arms By Sara Shepard Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9781524746780
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Dutton - July 27th, 2021

The latest novel from Sara Shepard, author of Reputation and the #1 New York Times bestselling Pretty Little Liars series.


The Elizas: A Novel By Sara Shepard Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9781501162787
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Atria Books - January 15th, 2019

Harper’s Bazaar | 10 New Books to Add to Your Reading List in 2018
Cosmopolitan | Best April Ever Roundup
Bustle | 35 Most Anticipated Fiction Books of 2018
PopSugar | 10 of the Most Anticipated Books in 2018
BuzzFeed | 5 Best Thrillers of Spring
BookBub | 17 Great New Books Coming in 2018
Sh


The Amateurs By Sara Shepard Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9781484746356
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - October 3rd, 2017

Five years ago, high school senior Helena Kelly disappeared from her backyard in Dexby, Connecticut, never to be heard from again. Her family was left without any answers -- without any idea who killed Helena, or why.


The Perfectionists By Sara Shepard Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780062074508
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: HarperTeen - May 12th, 2015

Don’t miss the Freeform TV series, Pretty Little Liars: The Perfectionists!

From Sara Shepard, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Pretty Little Liars series, comes a series that’s perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and We Were Liars, now in paperback.


The Heiresses: A Novel By Sara Shepard Cover Image
$19.19
ISBN: 9780062259554
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Harper Paperbacks - March 31st, 2015

From Sara Shepard, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Pretty Little Liars, comes The Heiresses—a novel about the Saybrooks, a diamond family blessed with beauty and fortune yet plagued by a string of tragic and mysterious deaths.


Pretty Little Liars By Sara Shepard Cover Image
$11.99
ISBN: 9780063144606
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: HarperTeen - April 5th, 2022

The #1 New York Times bestselling series that inspired the hit ABC Family TV show Pretty Little Liars and the upcoming HBO spin-off series Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin!

Never trust a pretty girl with an ugly secret.


Pretty Little Liars #2: Flawless By Sara Shepard Cover Image
$11.99
ISBN: 9780063144637
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: HarperTeen - April 5th, 2022

The #1 New York Times bestselling series that inspired the hit ABC Family TV show Pretty Little Liars and the upcoming HBO spin-off series Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin!

Four pretty little liars have been very bad girls.


Pretty Little Liars #3: Perfect By Sara Shepard Cover Image
$11.99
ISBN: 9780063144613
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: HarperTeen - May 3rd, 2022

The #1 New York Times bestselling series that inspired the hit ABC Family TV show Pretty Little Liars and the upcoming HBO spin-off series Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin!

In Rosewood, Pennsylvania, four perfect-looking girls aren’t nearly as perfect as they seem.


Pretty Little Liars #4: Unbelievable By Sara Shepard Cover Image
$11.99
ISBN: 9780063144620
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: HarperTeen - June 7th, 2022

The #1 New York Times bestselling series that inspired the hit ABC Family TV show Pretty Little Liars and the upcoming HBO spin-off series Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin!

Four pretty little liars’ charmed lives have turned into living nightmares.


Very Bad People By Kit Frick Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781534449732
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Margaret K. McElderry Books - April 5th, 2022

First editions have an exclusive foil design underneath the jacket!

“A twisty, deeply satisfying ride.” —Sara Shepard, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Pretty Little Liars

In this dark academia young adult thriller for fans of The Female of the Species and People Like Us


I Killed Zoe Spanos By Kit Frick Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9781534449718
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Margaret K. McElderry Books - June 8th, 2021

“A shivery delight.” —People

For fans of Sadie and Serial, this “gloriously twisty” (BuzzFeed) thriller follows two teens whose lives become inextricably linked when one confesses to murder and the other becomes determined to uncover the real truth no matter the cost.

What happened to Zoe won’t stay bur